Second Chance Mates Series

Ten years ago, Logan left me. He told me that two Alphas cannot be together, he told me that our mating wasn’t real.
Yesterday, my sister called me and told me that Logan passed away, leaving behind an Omega and a child.
Today, I’m at Logan’s funeral. Why am I offering to look after his little family?

Logan and I had everything we wanted: a house, a beautiful daughter and lots of big dreams. Then he was ripped away from us in a car crash.
His family is too busy to help me out after the funeral, so one of Logan’s old friends steps in.
Only, in all the commotion, I didn’t keep an eye on the calendar, and my heat starts at the most inconvenient of times.
And why is Logan’s friend reacting to my heat? Only true mates are supposed to react to a mated Omega…

This story contains male pregnancy (Mpreg).


Read the first chapter of Second Chance Mates here: My Alpha’s Secret Chapter 1



  1. My Alpha’s Secret
  2. My Mate’s Mark
  3. My Lover’s Will
  4. My Omega’s Disaster
  5. My Family’s Fight
  6. My Beloved’s Wedding
  7. My Baby’s Birth
  8.  Our Second Chance Life

Half-series volumes:

  1. Second Chance Mates Volume 1 [Episode 1-4] (also in print)
  2. Second Chance Mates Volume 2 [Episode 5-8] (also in print)


Box set full series (not on Amazon and not in print!): Second Chance Mates [Full Collection]


Box set of all three serials in this world (only available on select stores): Omegaverse Mates World


Series pages stores:

Amazon US

Amazon UK


Barnes & Noble



Google Play Books

Comments are closed.